You are here


Mike Laughrun

Elder/Lead Pastor


Dr. Daniel Broyles

Elder/Executive Pastor


Gene Mermilliod

Elder/ Stewardship Pastor


Jeff Palmeter

Elder/ Global Outreach Pastor


David Brewer

Elder/Study Group Director


Charles Chandler

Elder

Paul Mermilliod

Elder/Family Pastor


Larry Durham

Elder


Derick Sherfey

Elder/Johnson City Pastor

Lead Pastors


Mike Laughrun

Lead Pastor/Elder

mlaughrun@tcbchurch.org


Dr. Daniel Broyles

Executive Pastor/Elder

dbroyles@tcbchurch.org


Melissa Durham

Administrative Coordinator

mdurham@tcbchurch.org

Leadership Team

The Leadership Team exists to identify, equip, and mobilize believers for effective service. The team’s areas of responsibility include guest services and assimilation, adult groups and discipleship, ministry mobilization, and communications.

David Brewer

Study Group Director/Elder

dbrewer@tcbchurch.org

Dustin Nelson

Communications Director

dnelson@tcbchurch.org

Derick Sherfey

Johnson City Campus Pastor

dsherfey@tcbchurch.org

Dustin Tremaine

Life Group Director

dtremaine@tcbchurch.org

Wes Tucker

Connections Director

wtucker@tcbchurch.org


Jeremy Bledsoe

College Director

 

Next Gen Team

The NextGen Team is committed to creating an environment and an intentional process of discipleship to newborn babies, preschoolers, children, middle and high school students. The NextGen Team’s mission is to engage and prepare the next generation to make multiplying followers of Jesus Christ.

Paul Mermilliod

Family Pastor

pmermilliod@tcbchurch.org

Austin Whittington

Kids Pastor

austin@tcbchurch.org

Patty Bartlett

Half-Time Director

pbartlett@tcbchurch.org

Karen Cabaniss

NextGen Assistant

kcabaniss@tcbchurch.org

Laura Cabaniss

Student Ministry Intern

lcabaniss@tcbchurch.org

Evan Headrick

High School Intern

Paige LaPonsie

High School Intern

Seth Walker

High School Intern

Stewardship Team

The Stewardship Team oversees and manages the finances and facilities God has entrusted to us. This team provides critical stewardship and support for our church family.

Gene Mermilliod

Stewardship Pastor

gmermilliod@tcbchurch.org

Lisa Ferguson

Financial Assistant

lferguson@tcbchurch.org

Mike Cansler

Campus Operations

mcansler@tcbchurch.org

Global Outreach Team

This team exists to help mobilize and send out the church to go and make disciples as commanded in the Great Commission. We mobilize the church to Serve the Body, Share the Gospel, Serve Your City, GO Global, Multiply Churches, and Give Generously.

Jeff Palmeter

Global Outreach Pastor

jpalmeter@tcbchurch.org

Suzanne Nelson

Ministry Director

snelson@tcbchurch.org

Worship Team

The Worship Team exists to lead the gathered church to worship God in spirit and in truth. Teams include worship bands, vocal teams, worship choir, and media/production team.

Josh Sanders

Worship Pastor

jsanders@tcbchurch.org

Melanie Richards

Campus Worship Director (Johnson City)

mrichards@tcbchurch.org

Brett Stover

Media Director

bstover@tcbchurch.org